PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS RESOLUTION WAS AUGMENTED ON JANUARY 19, 2005 BY RESOLUTION 05-4 AND SUPERSEDED ON JULY 22, 2005 BY RESOLUTION 05-14

THE PRESIDIO TRUST BOARD OF DIRECTORS

RESOLUTION 04-21 FORMATION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

WHEREAS, the Bylaws authorize the Presidio Trust Board of Directors to create committees as necessary and appoint members of the Board of Directors to serve on those committees; and

WHEREAS, the Board of Directors has determined that certain committees are necessary to carry out the business of the Board of Directors;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Presidio Trust Board of Directors hereby approves of the formation and composition of the following committees:

Finance and Audit:	Joseph Yew, Jr. (Chair); Lydia Beebe; and Toby Rosenblatt
Real Estate:	William Wilson, III (Chair); Don Fisher; and Mary Murphy
Projects:	David Grubb (Chair); Joseph Yew, Jr.; and Mary Murphy

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that all members of the Board of Directors shall receive notice of any meeting of a committee of the Board of Directors, may attend any such committee meeting, and may take part in any discussion at such meeting; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the formation and composition of the committees of the Board of Directors as set forth herein supersedes all prior resolutions pertaining to the formation and composition of such committees.

Adopted: July 29, 2004