THE PRESIDIO TRUST BOARD OF DIRECTORS

RESOLUTION 98-10 TERMS OF APPOINTED MEMBERS

WHEREAS, Title I of P.L. 104-333 provides that the President of the United States shall appoint six individuals to the Presidio Trust Board of Directors and that members of the Board shall each serve for a term of four years, except that of the members first appointed, three shall serve for a term of two years; and

WHEREAS, the President of the United States first appointed six individuals to the Presidio Trust Board effective July 9, 1997 and the Board of Directors finds that it is in order to keep a current and accurate record of the terms of all appointed Board members;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the appointment by the President of the United States of Toby Rosenblatt, Donald G. Fisher, and Mary G. Murphy to serve a four-year term ending July 9, 2001, and of Edward Blakely, William K. Reilly and Amy Meyer to serve a two-year term ending July 9, 1999, is hereby acknowledged and recorded.

Adopted: March 17, 1998